Menu:

 
This is Daulton reporting for the SEC Buzz. Today I will be buzzing on the Tennessee Volunteers. I thought the Vols were getting up to a great start following the first. But when I looked at their next two games I thought different. The other problem was that they were facing one of the easiest teams in the FBS (Western Kentucky). Obviously I was right because currently the Volunteers are 1-2(0-1) and most likely getting their fans very upset because they may be on their way to another losing season. If it wasn't for their first game against an easy team they probably would be 0-3 right now. With this beginning I wouldn't be surprised. Good luck for the rest of the season Vols. You should be happy I gave it to you because you surely need some luck following the two games that you played.



Leave a Reply.