Menu:

 
The NFL Draft is now over and now we'll see how teams look after  the Draft.

Begining with the ACC, Boston College, Duke, Virginia, Georgia Tech and Maryland were all unaffected by the Draft, since most seniors from these schools were either never drafted in any league or were drafted in the UFL or CFL.
FSU and Virginia Tech were affected a lot, having star QB's taken in the draft. They will have to rebuild a little bit, but they will easily recover. Then there's Miami, UNC and Clemson who worry me. Miami lost a ton of good players and I think they will need this year to be a scrub season to rebuild. Same with UNC, except for the fact that I think they have a great QB to replace T.J Yates in Bryn Renner, who I know will amount to something. The there's Clemson, who I think has the least troulble to worry about, even without Da'Quan Bowers. With a good offense, Clemson can win the ACC this year.

Next time, I will look at the Big East and how the Draft affected them. 

Sam, 12
Zigfy
5/6/2011 07:34:36 am

You guys don't know what you are talking about. I know more about you guys. I think this is crap, to be honest. Virginia Tech won't bounce back quickly. Virginia Tech lost their quarterback, top two running backs, and a bunch on defense, especially on the line and defensive backs, too. Miami and Clemson don't need to worry. Yes, both teams lost players to the draft, but have you seen their recruiting classes? Two of the best in the country! Also, Miami brought in Al Golden, who turned winless Temple to a bowl team! I don't think you guys are EXPERTS. Write back because I want to see what you have to say about this. I'm never going to go to this website again if you don't write back.

Reply
5/17/2011 06:59:30 am

We're sorry that you think we don't give people an opinion, we don't know why you think that. Your opinion is yours when it comes to college football, thats why we have the blog, for people to post their opinion, thats what its for. We will try to make this website more open to opinions. Thankyou

Reply
Zigfy
5/20/2011 08:37:47 am

THANKS, Sam. I think you are the only good writer on this website. Daulton and Chandler don't know what they are talking about, but I think they suck mostly because they don't let anyone express their feelings, but thank you for letting me express mine and for writing back. You are my favorite writer. I would like to see what Daulton and Chandler have to say about this, but I didn't remember that they don't like people to express their feelings. Thanks for letting me, Sam.

Reply
Chandler
5/21/2011 12:04:18 am

Zigfy, I agree with sam i should not have let DAULTON delete that comment.I am sorry that you don't think we don't allow you to express your opinion. For now on I will make sure to let people give opinions. Daulton just thought that you should not have said this site is crap.
Thank You,
Chandler

Reply
Daulton
5/22/2011 07:17:58 am

Zigfy,
We are happy you left your opinions with us as this is what this blog is for. Thank you for leaving your comment.

Reply
Zigfy
5/26/2011 08:43:20 pm

THANKS Sam and Chandler, but I'm upset with Daulton deleting my comment. Other than that, thanks Sam and Chandler for letting me express.

Reply
1/28/2012 12:05:24 am

is before long

Reply
1/28/2012 09:27:06 am

THX for info

Reply

Good article dude

Reply

Great info, thx

Reply
3/23/2012 05:00:19 pm

Thanks for details

Reply
3/28/2012 08:06:50 pm

good post

Reply
3/31/2012 10:15:46 am

Fine info dude

Reply
6/12/2012 11:02:13 pm

It is best to take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will suggest this site!

Reply



Leave a Reply.